CW 35
Stay Connected: Contact Us
CW 35 on Facebook
CW 35 Twitter
CW 35 Twitter
CW 35 Twitter

KMYS Station - Sales

Our Advertiser Success Stories

Want to advertise with us?
Contact the sales department at:
(210)366-1129

San Antonio - Sales Staff

Director of Sales:
Robert Canales (210) 377-4715rcanales@kmys.tv

General Sales Manager:
Pam Simpson(210) 377-4778psimpson@kmys.tv
Local Sales Manager:
Shawn Morris (210) 377-4753smmorris@kmys.tv

Research Director:
Aly Stogol (210) 377-4721anstogol@kmys.tv

Director of Sales Promotions:
Abigail Leija (210) 377-4745aleija@kmys.tv

Digital Interactive Sales Manager:
Max Nombrano(210) 442-6374mnombrano@kmys.tv

Local Account Executives:
Steve Foody(210) 377-4776smfoody@kmys.tv
Tasia Katsotis(210) 377-4781tkatsotis@kmys.tv
Tameka Monroe(210) 377-4727tdmonroe@kmys.tv
Nina Labbe(210) 377-4762nlabbe@kmys.tv
Chris Olivarez(210) 377-4733crolivarez@kmys.tv

Local Sales Assistant:
Roxanna Garcia (210) 377-4773rgarcia@kmys.tv

National Sales Assistant:
Deb Kainer (210) 377-4714dkainer@kmys.tv

AP Entertainment

Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix