CW 35
Stay Connected: Contact Us
CW 35 on Facebook
CW 35 Twitter
CW 35 Twitter
CW 35 Twitter

KMYS Station - Sales

Our Advertiser Success Stories

Want to advertise with us?
Contact the sales department at:
(210)366-1129

San Antonio - Sales Staff

Director of Sales:
Robert Canales (210) 377-4715rcanales@sbgtv.com

General Sales Manager:
Pam Simpson(210) 377-4778psimpson@sbgtv.com

Research Director:
Kelli Jessen (210)377-4721kjessen@sbgtv.com

Director of Sales Promotions:
Jessica Aguilar (210)377-4723jeaguilar@sbgtv.com

Digital Interactive Sales Manager:
Misty Maloney(210) 442-6374mpmaloney@sbgtv.com

Local Account Executives:
Melvin Echard(210) 442-6377mcechard@sbgtv.com
Tasia Katsotis(210) 377-4781tkatsotis@sbgtv.com
Tameka Monroe(210) 377-4727tdmonroe@sbgtv.com
Chris Olivarez(210) 377-4733crolivarez@sbgtv.com

Local Sales Assistant:
Heathre Ray (210) 377-4782hlray@sbgtv.com

National Sales Assistant:
Deb Kainer (210) 377-4714dkainer@sbgtv.com

AP Entertainment

Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix